19 New Supervisors for 12/26/2017

Jan 3, 2018 11:24:28 AM

Every two weeks MMA receives an update from MMB on who the new supervisors are coming into the unit and who have retired. Please welcome the new members into your areas.


New Supervisors

Mark Anderson – Lottery / Roseville

Timothy Davidson – Minnesota State / Inver Hills CC

Jaclyn Gard – Human Services / Andersen Building

Jonathan Gonzalez – MNIT / Centennial Building

Jordan Groebner – Public Safety / Office of Human Resources

James Hemshrot – Human Services / St Peter Regional Treatment Center

Carey Johnson – Transportation / Cedar Avenue Truck Station

David Johnson – Transportation / Oakdale

Molly Kelly – Human Services / Lafayette

Molly Klismith – Human Services / Andersen Building

Anthony Marshall – Transportation / Spring Lake Park

Linda Monchamp – Human Services / Andersen Building

Alex Nelson – Human Services / Lafayette

Alyssa Schmidtke – Corrections / Faribault

Jessie Shmool – Health / Golden Rule

Kohl Skalin – Transportation / Detroit Lakes

Jennifer Smith – Human Services / Lafayette

Arcelle Taylor – Minnesota State / Minneapolis C&TC

Mona Wong – Pollution Control / St Paul



Elaine Feikema – Natural Resources / Nerstrand Big Woods

Carol Rushenberg – Natural Resources / Central Office Parks & Trails

Topics: Membership

Something Powerful

Tell The Reader More

The headline and subheader tells us what you're offering, and the form header closes the deal. Over here you can explain why your offer is so great it's worth filling out a form for.


  • Bullets are great
  • For spelling out benefits and
  • Turning visitors into leads.