21 New Supervisors for 11/14/2017

Nov 20, 2017 1:59:35 PM

Every two weeks MMA receives an update from MMB on who the new supervisors are coming into the unit and who have retired. Please welcome the new members into your areas.


New Supervisors

Heidi Aldes – Minnesota State / Minneapolis C&TC

William Aminkeng – Human Services / Anoka Regional Treatment Center

Christopher Berrens – Transportation / St Paul

William Dowden – Minnesota State / Dakota County TC

Joyce Duclos – MNIT / Freeman

Jada Fehn – Health / Golden Rule

Jason Grott – Corrections / Moose Lake

Penny Houtz – Education / Roseville

Adam Hunt – Human Services / St Peter Regional Treatment Center

Krystle Igbo-Ogbonna – Minnesota State / North Hennepin CC

Marleen Lundberg – DEED / Rochester

Ethan Nowaczyk – Administration / Capitol Building

Michelle Salter-Carter – MNSURE

Paal Salter-Carter – MNSURE

Daniel Schiltz – MNIT / Centennial Building

Carrie Shidla – Minnesota State / Normandale CC

Scott Sletta – Corrections / St Cloud

Scott Sorenson – MNIT / Centennial Building

Charles Sutter – Corrections

Kay Urquhart – Public Utilities Commission

Sonia Vinnes – DEED / Duluth



Pamela Gergen – Commerce

Kathleen Gordon – Minnesota State / Saint Paul College

Kathleen Haapala – Public Safety / DVS Operations Support

Dennis Marty – Transportation / Willmar

Alan Von Rueden – Corrections / Moose Lake

Topics: Membership

Something Powerful

Tell The Reader More

The headline and subheader tells us what you're offering, and the form header closes the deal. Over here you can explain why your offer is so great it's worth filling out a form for.


  • Bullets are great
  • For spelling out benefits and
  • Turning visitors into leads.