20 New MMA Supervisors - 06/13/2022

Jun 13, 2022 1:51:20 PM

Every two weeks MMA receives an update from MMB on who the new supervisors are coming into the unit and who have retired. Please welcome the new members into your areas.


New Supervisors

Leslie Ball – Minnesota State/Bemidji State University

Erin Burdick – Public Safety/St. Paul

Reid Christianson – Agriculture/St. Paul

Redwan Hamza – Human Services/St. Paul

Benjamin Hanson – Health/Golden Rule Building

Scott Huseth – Veterans Affairs/Fergus Falls

Britney Juven – Human Services/Wilmar

Gabriel McCall – Human Services/St. Peter

Andrew McGuire – Natural Resources/Grand Rapids

Mimi Mohamud – Education/Minneapolis

Theodora Mouzakis – Human Services/St. Paul

Andrew Murphy – Health/Golden Rule Building

Terra O’Connor – Corrections/Stillwater

Michelle Pearson – Public Safety/Minneapolis

Connie Robinson – Minnesota State/St. Cloud State University

Paul Schenck – Human Services/St. Paul

Claire Thomas – Public Safety/St. Paul

Kyle Vadner – Minnesota State/Anoka-Ramsey CC

Shannon Wegner – Human Services/St. Paul

Robert Wendt – Public Safety/Mankato



John Dahle – MN.IT/St. Paul

Debra Morrison – DEED/St. Paul

Becky Rieger – Veterans Affairs/Minneapolis

Julie Sanders – Corrections/Red Wing

Kevin Schwegel – Corrections/St. Cloud

Stanton Shanedling – Health/Golden Rule Building

Mary Sowle – Human Services/St. Paul

Raedean Stockert – Minnesota State/Normandale CC

Twylla Vickmark – Public Safety/Roseville


Topics: Membership