35 New MMA Supervisors for 5/31/2022

May 31, 2022 2:12:52 PM

Every two weeks MMA receives an update from MMB on who the new supervisors are coming into the unit and who have retired. Please welcome the new members into your areas.


New Supervisors

Samantha Adams – Pollution Control/St. Paul

Renee Armstrong – Human Services/Roseville

David Averill – Human Services/Moose Lake

Thomas Balicky – Minnesota State/St. Cloud State University

Veronica Bartsch – Animal Health Board/St. Paul

Kevin Billups – Revenue Department/St. Paul

Chad Bleess – Transportation/Mankato

Michael Carter – Commerce/St. Paul

Jeremiah Dropps – Transportation/Plymouth

Kevin Edwards – Transportation/Mendota Heights

Joann Erickson – Corrections/Stillwater

Carol Gibson-Miller – Minnesota State/St. Cloud State University

Larry Heggedahl – Human Services/Moose Lake

Marsha Helfman – Transportation/St. Paul

Jennifer Hewerdine – Minnesota State/Ridgewater College Willmar

Amy Jay – Natural Resources/Frontenac

Maggie Jones – Transportation/St. Paul

Timothy Kadrlik – Transportation/Golden Valley

Ronald Konder – Transportation/St. Paul

Mary Leland – Pollution Control/St. Paul

Jeffrey Mohler – Transportation/Mendota Heights

Daniel Morales Jr. – Pollution Control/St. Paul

Amy Mulyck – Minnesota State/Winona State University

Uzoma Nwokoro – Human Services/Anoka

Michael Olson – Transportation/Oakdale

Tracey Roy – Minnesota State/NHED-Mesabi Range College

Sarah Rykken – Corrections/St. Paul

Michelle Scharenbroich – Health/Freeman Building

Ali Shireh/Human Services/Anoka

Mark Spoden – Natural Resources/Grand Rapids

Ronald Stenger – Transportation/Maplewood

Kevin Szczyrbak – Corrections/Moose Lake

Kimberly Wentland – Natural Resources/Whitewater

Jeremy Willms – Human Services/Anoka

Dylan Young – DEED/St. Paul



Nicholas Foster – Minnesota State/St. Cloud State University

Patti Kahlow – Human Services/St. Peter

Richard McMullen – Minnesota State/St. Paul

Thomas Wanous – Natural Resources/Whitewater

Topics: Membership