Executive Committee Election Results

Feb 7, 2022 2:12:23 PM

Elections were held at the February 5, 2022 Board of Directors meeting to choose the 2022-2023 Executive Committee. The following, along with the MMA Officers will be members of the Middle Management Association Executive Committee for the next two years:

James Pointer, President, Natural Resources

Nick Witter, Vice President, Corrections

Julie Ramer, Treasurer, MN Tourism

Jamie DeAtley, Secretary, Human Services

Michael Anderson, Transportation

George Bass, Minnesota State

Jane Davison, MN.IT

Topics: Membership, MMA News